Testimonials

We know…there are a lot of five-star reviews here. We almost wish there were fewer because some people have asked us if they are fake. We can assure they are all real. We recognize many of the lovely faces on these reviews as some of our current and former clients. Furthermore, we have nowhere to hide. We don’t operate entirely online. We have physical office space where you can go and meet with us in person. And we’re in the legal industry, which requires highly strict adherence to professional ethics. In nearly a decade of serving our clients we have learned what works best and what makes people happy. But don’t take our word for it. Read the reviews and come visit one of our offices and find out for yourself. If you’re not satisfied, let us know and we’ll find a way to make things right. This is part of our mission statement.

Katarina Dunham (Katarina) Avatar
Katarina
4/04/2024
Efficient, affordable. Walk in, get it done.
read more
Boris Latkovic Avatar
Boris
3/24/2024
Top notch service from Michael. Very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Definitely went the extra mile.
read more
Sandrin Draghici Avatar
Sandrin
3/24/2024
Amazing service - super friendly and professional! I highly recommend it!
read more
David White Avatar
David
3/22/2024
Quick and courteous.
read more
Abdiyat Ahmed Avatar
Abdiyat
3/22/2024
Antaneeta is a amazing person & very friendly. 5 star service & office.
read more
Dinh Hong Avatar
Dinh
3/17/2024
excellent service! the staff is very friendly and helpful! everything is fast!
read more
Aldane Miller Avatar
Aldane
3/17/2024
Good
read more
Lana Luu Avatar
Lana
3/10/2024
This is such a great service and very convenient. No appointment needed. Just walk in and someone is always available to assist. I came in about a half dozen times already and have never been disappointed. Antaneeta Mariathas Anthony, especially is fantastic. She's friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I can't recommend this service enough, and this location is fantastic. I'd give more stars if I could
read more
San Vital Avatar
San
3/08/2024
Excellent experience! Had the pleasure of working with Antaneeta to notarize bank docs. She was warm, kind and friendly with a fantastic personality. She provided exceptional service with an army of stamps and a battalion of pens. Her patience and understanding, combined with her knowledge and insights were helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend!
read more
PJA Avatar
PJA
3/05/2024
Lovely clean office building. Thank you Assunta for getting my documents notarized in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommend!
read more
jay nayee Avatar
jay
2/03/2024
Very professional and quick service.
read more
Maira Del Villar Avatar
Maira
1/27/2024
So good
read more
George K Avatar
George
1/09/2024
Walked in, within minutes were sitting down and signing. Everything went smoothly, price was very reasonable and a copy of the notarized document was emailed to me. Highly recommend them.
read more
Nadege Njoh Avatar
Nadege
1/09/2024
She was really nice and she answered the questions I had. I got a quick and good service
read more
Brett Beacom Avatar
Brett
12/29/2023
Micheal was very professional and very friendly. Would recommend to friends and family.
read more
Gautam Roy Avatar
Gautam
12/29/2023
I wanted to get a document notarized and was able to get it done quickly. Quick and good service.
read more
Hatem Avatar
Hatem
12/22/2023
Very professional timely and friendly service. Without appointment the waiting time was short.
read more
Joanne Lauria Avatar
Joanne
12/08/2023
Fast, courteous and friendly service. In and out in 15 minutes. Free parking for first hour. Highly recommend.
read more
Nadia Coetzee Avatar
Nadia
12/07/2023
Really friendly, professional, prompt service. Thank you so much!
read more
Allan F Avatar
Allan
12/05/2023
Super convenient, fast, and yet took time to answer questions.
read more
Anowar Tarafdar Avatar
Anowar
11/30/2023
I am totally satisfied with service provided to me. Very quick, polite and total job satisfaction. I will recommend him to others. Wish him all the best.
read more
Adam Dray Avatar
Adam
11/29/2023
Anyaneeta was very helpful, very friendly.. quick notary service.
read more
Abhijeet Chauhan Avatar
Abhijeet
11/22/2023
It was my first experience with them. I like the service. Surely recommend to my friends
read more
Moe Reisi Avatar
Moe
11/14/2023
Very knowledgabl and professional. Thank you Michael.
read more
Angelin Jacob Avatar
Angelin
11/10/2023
Always pleasant experience this is the second time I came this place for Notorary for Visa.
read more
Esther Chidi Avatar
Esther
11/01/2023
Great walk in notary service. Assunta was friendly and very thorough with her job. I highly recommend their service.
read more
Katharine Fitzgerald Avatar
Katharine
10/25/2023
Fantastic service, friendly, quick. No complaints and definitely recommend.
read more
Dragan Elez Avatar
Dragan
10/11/2023
Exactly what I was expecting!!! Great experience!!!
read more
Maria Krogshede Avatar
Maria
10/03/2023
I was happy with the service and courtesy extend to me. I have no problem with using this service if required.
read more
Khaled Al Nouby Avatar
Khaled
9/12/2023
Very clean place. Very respectful people. Very helpful. Thankyou
read more
Naureen Sohail Avatar
Naureen
8/29/2023
A warm welcoming attitude, very professional. Michael de Fabrizio is a patient and a knowledgeable person. My parents were satisfied with the services provided. It is affordable and highly recommended to all. Keep up the good work.
read more
Arif N Avatar
Arif
8/25/2023
Nicole from the notary service was amazing. She notarized my documents quickly and thoroughly. She was very organized and even printed my documents ahead of time to make it faster and easier for me to sign. She was very friendly and helpful. She explained everything clearly and made sure I understood the process. I appreciate her excellent service and professionalism. Her notary service is the best!
read more
Wanna be Retro Avatar
Wanna
8/08/2023
Michael was helpful and is a big part about getting my car back on the road thanks
read more
LuAnne Scupham Avatar
LuAnne
8/05/2023
She was amazing and very pleasant Tysvm
read more
Bruce Teel Avatar
Bruce
8/04/2023
Amazing service. Very friendly. Explained everything very well with efficient service.
read more
Kelly Ralph Avatar
Kelly
7/29/2023
Great Walk-in Service!!! Was given great information before going in for appointment so we were well prepared. Our matter was easily taken care of while other notary publics refused to deal with it. Nicole was extremely friendly, helpful and explained what we were signing. Cost is reasonable!! Highly recommend!!
read more
Christine De Medeiros Avatar
Christine
7/19/2023
Quick, easy and very professional 🙂
read more
goran tubic Avatar
goran
7/12/2023
The Best of the best Notary in all of Canada and Metro Toronto totally awhsome service no hassle appointments quick professional efficient in and out service worth the drive can’t thank Nicole enough Right On! Eh! Toronto here is Best Notary in greater Toronto Thanks ???? Goran
read more
Paulina Lwowska Avatar
Paulina
7/01/2023
Great experience, friendly atmosphere and quick.
read more
Nate Amar Avatar
Nate
6/29/2023
Who knew notarizing documents could be such a great experience?!?
read more
M S Avatar
M
6/22/2023
I needed a document notarized with some urgency. A friend did a Google search and found this company. What an incredible service — right from the beginning of walking into the office building to the receptionist to the dealings with the authorized notary…just incredible. Highly, highly recommend them.
read more
Bob Wiley Avatar
Bob
6/20/2023
I have used the Burlington Walk-in Notary 3 times now and each time I have been impressed with the process. Will definitely continue to use them as required. Thanks for the help.
read more
Kash M. Avatar
Kash
6/13/2023
It was great to have a walkin experience for such a service. Call was answered right away before visiting and it was super friendly experience durikg the process. Quick Service, definitely recommended.
read more
Tim MacLeod Avatar
Tim
6/13/2023
Friendly and quick.
read more
Tiffany Ngo Avatar
Tiffany
6/05/2023
Excellent Service!
read more
Kathryn Konnerth Avatar
Kathryn
6/03/2023
Kind, caring and friendly staff. Very quick and efficient. Great experience.
read more
Karan Randhawa Avatar
Karan
5/22/2023
Thanks Mike for helping me . He checked my documents throughly. He is so nice . I would definitely like to refer him to everyone looking for notarization.
read more
Jason Lewin Avatar
Jason
5/08/2023
Fantastic service, quick and easy.
read more
Lisa Avatar
Lisa
4/26/2023
Was very fast and welcoming ..found this place thur a facebook group and it did not disappoint.... bonus.. the owner has some nice paintings on the walls that HE painted ????
read more
Renato Rizzuti Avatar
Renato
4/25/2023
The Walk-In Notary fantastically lives up to its name! We walked in and a short time later, walked out with our notarized documents! The service is very efficient and done in a very timely matter. Assunta was very pleasant and a pleasure to do business with! I would highly recommend them! I am a very satisfied client! Walk in and give them a chance to notarize your papers and walk out an immensely notarized person!
read more
L Bargouti Avatar
L
4/25/2023
Beyond impressed with the notary service I received. Never had a notary so proficient, Mike is so professional and knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly and I was surprised how inexpensive the the whole experience was considering the amount of documents that needed to be notarized. My only service to go to for all my notary needs. Thank you so much Very helpful, affordable, and professional. I was very pleased with your service!
read more
Sen San Avatar
Sen
4/09/2023
She was very attentive and caring. I liked the warm welcoming. I didn't bring the document properly but she was very patient with me fixing the document and helped me to get it right. Thank you very much, Joanne. Veronica Jung, Oakville
read more
Victoria Lomax Avatar
Victoria
4/09/2023
A very easy process getting important documents notarized. I appreciated the simplicity of walking in without an appointment and I didn’t have to wait at all. I would recommend this service!
read more
Val Skinner Avatar
Val
3/28/2023
Handled my business very quickly and efficiently. Nicole was very helpful, pleasant and I would certainly use these services again. Many thanks for making my experience a delight.
read more
Chintan Desai Avatar
Chintan
3/26/2023
I really had a great experience. I would highly recommend Walk-in Notary. I had to wait for 5 minutes, the person provided me free scanned copy of the notarized document. also I made a mistake in the document to be notarized and barrister corrected the same and notarized the new document for free.
read more
Kira Johnson Dingee Avatar
Kira
2/25/2023
I had an amazing experience at the Walk-In Notary in Burlington. Instructions are clear online about how to get to the office and obtain a walk-in notary. While there I had a great experience obtaining a notary from Mike and all staff were refreshingly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend coming to this office for a notary in the future.
read more
Monty Nava Avatar
Monty
2/18/2023
We went in to get our real estate papers notarized. It was a quick and pleasant experience overall. Mike was very professional and very thorough in reviewing our paperwork. Will definitely use their services in the future!
read more
Lucatoni Avatar
Lucatoni
2/17/2023
Found this great, fast, and friendly WALK IN notary on gmaps. You come in, find a sign saying call the number to reach the notary service. The lady answered, came out in seconds, went to her office where everything is clean. Reviewed my form, signed, charged me and done. 49.99 + tax for one application. Thank you so much! There is visitor parking as well.
read more
sehaz bumrah Avatar
sehaz
1/07/2023
I went for notarised my invitation letter. The wait time is less and he is very humble and helpful. Did my work very quickly and also helped me in font setting and for mistakes. Thankyou
read more
LUMA ALAMERI Avatar
LUMA
12/02/2022
I used this services three times, they are the most professionals people I have ever seen in my life. Very cooperative, caring and meticulous about you receiving your documents in the best way possible. The do not care about how much you pay really, as much they care about you receiving the best service. Thank you so much you are the best
read more